9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    IT WAS A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY. TOO BAD IT WAS ONLY ONE NIGHT.

    VERY NICE ROOM AND CLEAN. HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE BREAKFAST WITH A VARIETY OF CHOICES TO EAT.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tingfeng
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018

    Overall we are very happy with our stay.

    No room service during we stay. I had to do housekeeping by myself after riding and walking of the whole day.
    Perfect location. Cleanses. Amazing mountain view. Friendly restaurant staff.
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    We wish we could have stayed longer.

    Parking was tight. Elevator was slow. Didn’t stay long enough.
    How cute it was; and, enjoyed the walk to the downtown village area. Staff was nice. Wish we stayed longer than just one night.
    Catherine Resendiz
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    connie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gena
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 19, 2018
    Hot tub closed. No delivery for room services, so when an item was forgotten I had to walk back to the restaurant
    Beds are super comfy. Front desk attendant was great.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018

    Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

    Great staff! Nice breakfast buffet! Pool was great!
    Sarina
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 17, 2018
    Unfortunately two of the three rooms I booked did not get cleaned very good before we checked in.
    Good location and beautiful views. Staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was delicious.
    Cassandra
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 15, 2018

    Beautiful place, great breakfast, but the staff put a damper on the stay.

    The staff made us seem like we were a bother from the moment we walked in. I was very disappointed in the front desk staff and the restaurant staff.
    The breakfast was GREAT.
    spitzenberg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Will try to stay longer next time.

    The place was very nice. Our room was great! If I had known it was going to bee so nice weather wise, I would have also enjoyed the pool.
    marciocarmona
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 14, 2018
    Only bad thing was ac didn’t work. We turned on went to town for 2 hours came back and it was still about 81 in the room. Called desk and the man came right up. He apologized and we just slept with window open. He knocked $35 off the bill for inconvenience. I didn’t even ask for that. Was a warm night but comfortable and great staff.
    Nice clean room. Comfortable king size bed. Clean bathroom with a nice size shower. Visited the pool great temp and not too crowded. Close walk into town but far enough away to be quiet.
    oleksandr
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    hi

    Nothing
    Towel
    Michele
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018
    Their breakfast was excellent. A good variety.
    Krista
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...